List of Refused Citizenship and Countries

Due to the high risk, local tax risk assessment legislation and our personal negative experience we are not providing our services for those who come from or are the citizen of one of the following countries:

  • North-Africa:
    • Algeria
    • Lebanon
    • Libya
  • Africa:
    • Angola
    • Eritrea
    • Ghana
    • Nigeria
    • Somalia
    • Uganda
  • Asia:
    • Bangladesh
    • Burma
    • North-Korea
    • Pakistan
  • Middle-East:
    • Afghanistan
    • Iraq
    • Syria

We kindly ask you, if you come from one of the above listed countries not to contact us since it will result an automatic refusal.